Leadership Team

The Leadership Team meet to advise, guide and implement parish activity. If you have any suggestions or questions, please contact a member of the parish leadership team by emailing julie.walsh@dioceseofsalford.org.uk

Our Parish Handbook  can be found by downloading here.

You can read about the Diocesan Pastoral Renewal Programme, Hope in the Future, here.

Father Morrough O’Brien – Chair
Liz Furey – Sacramental Programme
Joan Gettins – Sacramental Programme
Chris Houghton – IT & Website
Gemma Pendlebury – Adult Catechesis and social & fundraising
Rob Houghton – Altar Servers Formation
Ije Asike – Youth Ministry
Peter Morley  – Property and Health & Safety
John Kidd – Property and Health & Safety
Agnes Lloyd Holt – Safeguarding
Eileen German – Finance and Gift Aid
John Griffin – Hope in the Future